Image Image


News Archive

Leaders selected for YP Advisory Board


A new Advisory Board has been appointed to guide The League’s Young Professionals Network. Their task: to guide the Network in developing the future leaders of the Wisconsin credit union movement.


The new YP Advisory Board includes:


Serving 1-year terms:


  • Bryce Roth, CitizensFirst Credit Union


  • Heidi Bontempo, Guardian Credit Union


  • Stephanie Poplin, Hayward Community Credit Union


Serving 2-year terms:


  • Andrea Finn, Royal Credit Union


  • David Murphy, Marshfield Medical Credit Union


  • Janelle Woggon, Governmental Employees Credit Union


Completing a term:


  • Nicole Johnson, Park City Credit Union


"We’re fortunate to again have a group of young people who, like others in the YP Network, believe strongly in the value that the Credit Union Difference brings to Wisconsin consumers and want to help others make preserving and advancing credit unionism their career," said League VP of Development and YP Network coordinator Chad Helminak.


The League expresses sincere thanks to YP Advisory Board members completing terms: Don Emmer, Rhea Hogden, Heather Ristow and Erin Steffen.


The YP Advisory Board offers guidance to enhance professional development, education and networking activities for credit union employees in Wisconsin. Its members assist with initiatives that demonstrate credit unions’ commitment to advocacy, collaboration, leadership, fundraising and volunteerism. Support from credit unions’ executive management is instrumental in helping them, as well as other YPs, to participate fully and effectively in the Network.

©2005 Wisconsin Credit Union League. All rights reserved.
Site powered by iMIS.