Solutions & Programs

Credit Union Solutions
Unite for Good Ad

HR Council Logo

Advisory Board Members

Sandy Anderson

HR Director, 1st Community Credit Union

Marlene Olson

Human Resource Director, Westby Co-op Credit Union

Rebecca Meissner

Vice President of Services, Winnebago Community Credit Union

Michele Steien

Vice President - Human Resources, Co-op Credit Union

Carla Wolf

VP of Human Resources, Dane County Credit Union

Mary Bliss

Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer, The League