Image Image


League Leadership
Untitled Document

Regulatory Advocacy Council Members

 Committee Member  Credit Union  Position
 Randy Beck  Royal CU  Committee Member
 Lisa Greco  AppleTree CU  Committee Member
 Anne Heggelund  Marathon County Empls CU  Committee Member
 Tammy Pelletier  UnitedOne CU  Committee Member
 Susan Vandermeuse  Kohler CU  Committee Member
 Paul Guttormsson  The League  League Liaison

League Councils will be appointed annually in the discretion of The League President and shall meet as requested by League staff - preferably at least twice annually.



©2005 Wisconsin Credit Union League. All rights reserved.
Site powered by iMIS.